FIVE RIVERS METROPARKS

PARK SYSTEM MAP

ONLINE: METROPARKS.ORG/MAP

Five Rivers MetroParks operates 30 locations. Founded in 1963 to serve the greater Dayton area, MetroParks protects more than 16,000 acres of open space and provides year-round recreation, education and conservation opportunities. Facilities are available to the public free of charge — made possible by Montgomery County citizen support of a property tax levy.

METROPARKS |

2nd Street Market Aullwood Garden Carriage Hill Cox Arboretum Deeds Point Eastwood Englewood Germantown Hills & Dales Huffman Island Possum Creek

RiverScape Sugarcreek Sunrise Taylorsville Twin Creek Wegerzyn Gardens Wesleyan



APP: METROPARKS.ORG/MOBILE

